How to install matplotlib | Windows 10 | Python 3.8.2

Hello,
I am a beginner with Python and I am learning Python from the book “Python Crash Course”.
I am using a windows 10 laptop and running Python 3.8.2.

when I run >python -m pip install --user matplotlib, the following

Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.17763.1098]
© 2018 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

C:\Users\SGHCH>python -m pip install --user matplotlib
WARNING: Retrying (Retry(total=4, connect=None, read=None, redirect=None, status=None)) after connection broken by ‘ProxyError(‘Cannot connect to proxy.’, OSError(‘Tunnel connection failed: 407 Proxy Authorization Required’))’: /simple/matplotlib/
WARNING: Retrying (Retry(total=3, connect=None, read=None, redirect=None, status=None)) after connection broken by ‘ProxyError(‘Cannot connect to proxy.’, OSError(‘Tunnel connection failed: 407 Proxy Authorization Required’))’: /simple/matplotlib/
WARNING: Retrying (Retry(total=2, connect=None, read=None, redirect=None, status=None)) after connection broken by ‘ProxyError(‘Cannot connect to proxy.’, OSError(‘Tunnel connection failed: 407 Proxy Authorization Required’))’: /simple/matplotlib/
WARNING: Retrying (Retry(total=1, connect=None, read=None, redirect=None, status=None)) after connection broken by ‘ProxyError(‘Cannot connect to proxy.’, OSError(‘Tunnel connection failed: 407 Proxy Authorization Required’))’: /simple/matplotlib/
WARNING: Retrying (Retry(total=0, connect=None, read=None, redirect=None, status=None)) after connection broken by ‘ProxyError(‘Cannot connect to proxy.’, OSError(‘Tunnel connection failed: 407 Proxy Authorization Required’))’: /simple/matplotlib/
ERROR: Could not find a version that satisfies the requirement matplotlib (from versions: none)
ERROR: No matching distribution found for matplotlib

C:\Users\SGHCH>